Mission

The Transaction People

Nothing works in today’s global economy without the exchange of money. The possibilities of using money are becoming more and more diverse and digital – in everyday local shopping and even more so in global exchange. These are payments that have to be exchanged at maximum speed. Reliable. Efficient. Secure.

We are the link between payer and recipient. Our certified systems and services enable international payment transactions for banks, companies and Fin-Techs. This is a responsible task that we take on carefully, cost-consciously and customer-specifically.

With strength in the German-speaking markets and an international network of partners, we stand for reliable, stable and compliance-compliant transaction management – on request in modern as-a-service models. Founded more than 30 years ago as a classic FinTech by Hans-Rainer van den Berg and supported since 2018 by a second board member, Christian Fink, we have continuously developed and established ourselves as a modern company with traditional roots on the market. We combine three decades of in-depth expertise in payment transactions and our own technical infrastructures with a service-oriented and agile corporate culture. This is our basis for successful partnerships, which we live with national and international banks and corporations as well as with start-ups and fintech companies.

We are van den Berg-The transaction people.

vdb

Executive Board

Hans-Rainer van den Berg

Hans-Rainer van den Berg

CEO & Founder
Christian Fink

Christian Fink

COO

WE OPTIMIZE PAYMENT TRANSACTIONS

No matter where in the world a transaction is made – we have the ideal solution for the processing of payment transactions.

Our software solutions

Carrer

You are looking for a new job or an apprenticeship. You can find our current vacancies here.

Carrer

Events

Current events and user meetings of van den Berg.

Events

Downloads

Whitepapers, articles and presentations can be found in our download area.

Downloads

Mission

The Transaction People

Nichts funktioniert in der globalen Ökonomie heutiger Tage ohne den Austausch von Geld. Die Möglichkeiten, Geld einzusetzen werden immer diverser und immer digitaler –im alltäglichen Einkauf vor Ort und erst recht im weltweiten Austausch

Es sind Zahlungen, die in maximaler Geschwindigkeit ausgetauscht werden müssen. Verlässlich. Effizient. Sicher. Wir sind das Bindeglied zwischen Zahler und Empfänger. Unsere zertifizierten Systeme und Services ermöglichen den internationalen Zahlungsverkehr für Banken, Unternehmen und Fin-Techs. Eine verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe, die wir sorgsam, kostenbewusst und kundenspezifisch annehmen.

Mit besonderer Stärke auf den deutschsprachigen Märkten und einem internationalen Verbund von Partnern stehen wir für verlässliches, stabiles und Compliance-gerechtes Transaktionsmanagement –auf Wunsch in zeitgemäßen as-a-service-Modellen. Vor über 30 Jahren als klassisches FinTech von Hans-Rainer van den Berg gegründet und seit 2018 durch ein zweites Vorstandsmitglied, Christian Fink, ergänzt, haben wir uns kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und als modernes Unternehmen mit traditionellen Wurzeln am Markt etabliert. Dabei kombinieren wir drei Jahrzehnte tiefgreifendes Know-how im Zahlungsverkehr und eigene technische Infrastrukturen mit einer servicestarken und agilen Unternehmenskultur. Das ist unsere Basis für erfolgreiche Partnerschaften, die wir mit nationalen und internationalen Banken und Konzernen ebenso leben, wie mit Startups und Fintechs.

Wir sind van den Berg. The transaction people.

vdb

Vorstand

Hans-Rainer van den Berg

Hans-Rainer van den Berg

Vorstand, CEO & Gründer
Christian Fink

Christian Fink

Vorstand, COO

WIR OPTIMIEREN DEN ZAHLUNGSVERKEHR

Egal wo auf der Welt eine Transaktion durchgeführt wird – wir haben die ideale Lösung für die Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs.

Unsere Software-Lösungen

Sepa Wiki

Unser Know-how geben wir gerne weiter. Das wichtigste zu SEPA für Sie einfach zusammengefasst.

SEPA Expertise

Veranstaltungen

Aktuelle Veranstaltungen und Usermeetings der van den Berg Service AG

Veranstaltungen

Karriere

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem neuen Job oder einem Ausbildungsplatz. Unsere aktuellen Vakanzen finden Sie hier

Karriere